I just finished catching up on last week's episode of Lost and Grey's Anatomy. And i have to say that it was the best episodes ever out of all seasons. I'm always at the edge of my seat yelling at the t.v when i watch Lost, but Grey's did it for me because by the end of the episode i was in tears. There is nothing like good t.v i tell you. Now i have to wait until the fall for the new season of Lost :-(